Five Fabulous Finds

Just popping in on this lovely Sunday to make a quick post.  As of right now, my only readers (that I know of) are a select few of my friends.  With all the gorgeous fashion blogs out there, I know I will have to really make this one shine in order to increase my number of readers!  It would be great to have this blog serve as a community for other fashion lovers, bloggers, students (hint, hint) out there.

And with that, I want to share five of the items that I am currently lusting after 🙂

Betsey Johnson Tease MaryJane Pump

Anything and everything polka dots

H&M Chiffon Bow Blouse in Putty

Zara Peep Toe Ankle Boot with Laces

Carry On Nail Polish by Essie

Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise noted, the product photos posted are not my own, so both the photo and corresponding caption are both linked to their original site.

Leave a Reply

