Style Crush: Kourtney Kardashian

In my family, I am the oldest of  three girls.  My two younger sisters and I love to share clothes, shoes, purses… all things fashion.  For a little fashion inspiration, they always tune into E! to watch the Kardashian sisters.  I never really paid attention to the show until recently, and now that I do, I’m totally hooked on Kourtney’s style.  In my opinion, she is definitely the most fashionable of the Kardashian sisters.  Take a look at some of my favorite Kourtney outfits:

Kourtney looking very chic in a floral jumpsuit, nude Louboutins, and carrying an Hermes Birkin bag

This look is gorgeous.  She looks extremely fashion-forward.  I love how she pairs the floral jumpsuit, which is primarily yellow, with the orange Birkin and coral lips.  The brown belt and nude Louboutins complement the color palette.  The sky-high heels elongate her figure enough so that the jumpsuit does not look dowdy on her tiny frame.

Kourtney Kardashian wearing an Alexander Berardi blouse

 As displayed in the photo above, Kourtney has a knack for always looking polished yet carefree and a bit windswept at the same time.  Her style, especially her casual style, is quite effortless.

Kourtney wearing a dress from her own (along with sisters Kim and Khloe) collection, Kardashian Kollection

 I love this dress from the Kardashian Kollection.  The femininity and conservativeness of the dress make it really reminiscent of Kourtney’s signature style.  When she dresses up, she loves to look very girly and favors mini dresses like the one pictured above, and always pairs them with sky-high Louboutins.

Kourtney dressed in jeans and flats - her signature casual look - with her boyfriend Scott and their son Mason

Kourtney Kardashian is totally my style crush right now.

Leave a Reply

