Five Fabulous Finds

Both of my sisters celebrate birthdays this month so I’m off to do a little shopping.  Hopefully the Columbus Day sales will allow a little extra spending!  Honestly, is there anything better than shopping?  Even if I don’t purchase anything, I really love just being in the stores, viewing all the merchandise, seeing the trends… even the department store window displays make me happy.

In other news, I created a Twitter account for this blog–follow me @K_Loves_Fashion!

And here are my five favorite items this week:

Ever Babu Knit Dress

Pour La Victoire Agalia Platform Booties

Rebecca Minkoff 'Swing' Double Chain Leather Shoulder Bag

Rag & Bone Brent Zip Jacket

Marc by Marc Jacobs Large Henry Glitz Watch

2 responses

Leave a Reply

