Five Fabulous Finds

Friday… finally!  Here are my favorite finds of the week:

Godiva Hazelnut Creme Coffee

I definitely adore my coffee in the morning and I tried this little gem for the first time this week.  Not only does it have the perfect hint of hazelnut flavor, but it will make wherever you’re brewing it smell like absolute heaven.

The Garden of Eden by Ernest Hemingway

This novel is by far one of my favorite novels by my favorite author.  It is such an excellent and gripping story and I would encourage anyone to read it.

Vintage Jungle Fever Dress at Telltale Hearts Vintage

Telltale Hearts is a shop in L.A. that specializes in selling both vintage and contemporary clothing.  I recently began following them on Twitter (@telltalevintage) and one of the fabulous items they featured on their page this week was the dress pictured above.  I am ALL ABOUT long sleeves and ruffles and I can’t wait to add this lovely piece to my closet.

Topshop Spot Pussybow Scarf

Topshop, black & white, polka dots… need I say more?  Love this little accessory.

Topshop Giggles Heart Pointed Court Shoes

These are just too adorable.

(Disclaimer:  No one associated with any of the items pictured above have asked or compensated me to feature said items.  I want to make sure everyone knows that.  I just really love these items!)

Hope everyone has an excellent weekend.  I’m looking forward to a girls night out with my sister, a little shopping, and some time spent working on the blog and another project I have in the works 🙂

xxxo

Leave a Reply

